Representations


Belgium / Luxembourg

AGEPA sprl/bvba

Mr. Rainer Simon

Kaiserbaracke 166
4780 St. Vith
Belgium

Tel:  +32 80 86 29 83                     
Fax: +32 80 86 28 2

 

 

 

 

 


E-Mail: mailbox@agepa.com
Home: www.agepa.com

Agepa

Czech Republic

ARPA

Mr.Oto Jirovec Jr.

Burdova 257
198 00 Praha 9 - Kyje
Czech Replublic

Tel:  +420 27 27 05 035
Fax: +420 72 37 10 264

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail: info@arpacz.com
Home: www.arpacz.com

France

BOBINOV

Mr. Alain Leroy

20 rue des carrières - Vattier Voisin
60 127 Fresnoy la rivière
France

Tel:  +33 (0)3 44 88 60 99
Fax: +33 (0)3 44 88 63 95

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail: a.leroy@bobinov.com
Home: www.bobinov.com

Israel

Larom

Mr. Avi Pluber

Ha Yogev 19232
19232
Israel

Tel:  +972 4 99 37 333
Fax: +972 98 91 222

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail: avi@larom-marketing.co.il

Italy

Calvino Rappresentanze

Mrs. Paola Malvicini

Via Monterosa 51
20149  Milano
Italy

Tel:  +39 02 4812030
Tel:  +39 02 48008844
Fax: +39 02 48193290

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail: calvrapp@tin.it

Russland

Kauko International-RUS

Mrs. Natalia Kurochkina,
Deputy General Manager

Mr. Sergey Shipilov,
Sales Manager

Bolshoy prospect V.O., 18A, office 311
199034, St.-Petersburg
Russia

Tel: +7 931 366 37 11

 

 

 

 

 

natalia.kurochkina@kaukointernational.com
sergey.shipilov@kaukointernational.com
Home: www.kaukointernational.ru

untitled

Spain / Portugal

Herrekor S.L.

Mrs. Marìa Herrero Eizmendi

Zamoka Lantegialdea, Oialume bidea, 25
20115, Astigarraga, Gipuzkoa
Spain

Tel:  +34 943 55 64 50
Fax: +34 943 55 28 09

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail: herrekor@herrekor.es
Home: www.herrekor.es

Herrekor

Sweden

LETEC AB

Mr. Carl-Henrik Cederlöf

Storhammarsvägen 5
59098 Edsbruk
Sweden

Tel:  +46 493 502 71
Fax: +46 493 502 77

 

 

 

 

 

 
E-mail: info@letec.se
Home: www.letec.se

Letec

Taiwan

GTC General Technical Co.

Mr. Cage Liao

1F, No. 6, Lane 497, ChungCheng Rd., HsinDian Dist.,
New Taipei City 231
Taiwan, R.O.C

Tel:  +886 2 22 19 12 23
Fax: +886 2 22 19 29 59

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail: cage@gtc-tekdesign.com
E-mail: sales@gtc-tekdesign.com
Home: www.gtc-tekdesign.com

GTC