Representations


Belgium / Luxembourg

AGEPA sprl/bvba

Mr. Rainer Simon

Kaiserbaracke 166
4780 St. Vith
Belgium

Tel:  +32 80 86 29 83                     
Fax: +32 80 86 28 2

 

 

 

 

 


E-Mail: mailbox@agepa.com
Home: www.agepa.com

Agepa

France

BOBINOV

Mr. Alain Leroy

20 rue des carrières - Vattier Voisin
60 127 Fresnoy la rivière
France

Tel:  +33 (0)3 44 88 60 99
Fax: +33 (0)3 44 88 63 95

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail: a.leroy@bobinov.com
Home: www.bobinov.com

India

Ashling Innovation LLP

Mr. Nilesh Parekh

104, Peninsula Center, Dr. S.S.Rao Road,
Parel (East)
400012 Mumbai
India

Tel:  +91 22 2470 2300
Tel:  +91 9820 55 8228
Fax: +91 22 2470 2301

Only for the metal, the plastic film and the converting industry

 

 

 

 

 


 

E-mail: nilesh@ashling.co.in
Home: www.ashling.in

Israel

Larom

Mr. Avi Pluber

Ha Yogev 19232
19232
Israel

Tel:  +972 4 99 37 333
Fax: +972 98 91 222

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail: avi@larom-marketing.co.il

Italy

Lüraflex GmbH

Mr. Armando Giovannelli

Tel.      +49 2131 12 569 22
Mobile +49 172 69 54 64 9

 

 

 


Email: a.giovannelli@lueraflex.de

 

 

 

The Netherlands

Bosschart BV te Apeldoorn

Mr. Robert Beijlevelt

Curaçao 38,
7332 BM Apeldoorn
Postbus 827
7301 BB Apeldoorn
The Netherlands

Tel:  +31 (0)55 - 5422122

 


 


 

 



E-mail: info@bosschart.nl
Home: www.bosschart.nl

untitled

Sweden

LETEC AB

Mr. Carl-Henrik Cederlöf

Storhammarsvägen 5
59098 Edsbruk
Sweden

Tel:  +46 493 502 71
Fax: +46 493 502 77

 

 

 

 

 

 
E-mail: info@letec.se
Home: www.letec.se

Letec

Spain / Portugal

Herrekor S.L.

Mrs. Marìa Herrero Eizmendi

Zamoka Lantegialdea, Oialume bidea, 25
20115, Astigarraga, Gipuzkoa
Spain

Tel:  +34 943 55 64 50
Fax: +34 943 55 28 09

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail: herrekor@herrekor.es
Home: www.herrekor.es

Herrekor

Taiwan

GTC General Technical Co.

Mr. Cage Liao

1F, No. 6, Lane 497, ChungCheng Rd., HsinDian Dist.,
New Taipei City 231
Taiwan, R.O.C

Tel:  +886 2 22 19 12 23
Fax: +886 2 22 19 29 59

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail: cage@gtc-tekdesign.com
E-mail: sales@gtc-tekdesign.com
Home: www.gtc-tekdesign.com

GTC

Czech Republic

ARPA

Mr.Oto Jirovec Jr.

Burdova 257
198 00 Praha 9 - Kyje
Czech Replublic

Tel:  +420 27 27 05 035
Fax: +420 72 37 10 264

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail: info@arpacz.com
Home: www.arpacz.com

ohne Titel

zum Seitenanfang